Sl.No.	Member Name	Designation in SMS
1.	Sr.Rosmin Chemmarappallil	Manager
2.	Sr Tessymol Chacko	Secretary
3.	Rev.Dr. Varghese Thanamavunkil	Spiritual Adviser
4.	Sr.Bindhu John	Member
5.	Sr.Jiksy Chacko	Member
6	Adv.Joseph T Varghese	Legal adviser
7	Mrs.Sunitha K	Parent Representative
8	Mrs.Philokutty George	Teacher representative
9	Mrs.Shynimol Scariah	Teacher representative
10	Mr.Thankachan Arpookkara	Parent Representative
11	Mr.Augustine Jose	Educationist Member